Slimming Saturday – A Quick Update

Well I had been doing well on my diet & fitness regime but summer has put pay to that for a while. Winter was too damn cold to use my exercise bike (bedroom = freezer). But, thankfully, the weather improved and I was doing 40mins every other day. I even managed to lose 3kilos! Yay me! Unfortunately, this week summer finally reared its hot fettid head. Instead of sweating away exercising I have been sweating away without having to move. My Germanic genes do not like sunshine & heat.

Hopefully all the water I’m losing will count next time I brave the scales.

 
Leave a Reply

